Plant based, traditionally made gelatin flakes derived from red algae. These flakes dissolve readily in boiling water to form a gelatin. Agar is the basic ingredient in kanten, a popular Japanese dessert. Use it anywhere a thickening agent or gelatin is called for. Ingredients:Agar agar flakes (gracilaria and gelidium) Macrobiotic, Vegan, Gluten-Free

  • Feature:

    • ☛ PLANT BASED
    • ☛ DERIVED FROM RED ALGAE
    • ☛ USE ANYWHERE AS A THICKENING AGENT OR GELATIN
    • ☛ MACROBIOTIC, VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE

  • Binding: Misc.
  • Brand: OHSAWA®
  • Product Group: Grocery
  • Product Type Name: GOURMET_FOOD
  • Manufacturer: GOLD MINE NATURAL FOOD CO.